Hi. How can we help?

Havas Worldwide New York
200 Hudson Street
New York , NY 10013
Reception
212.886.4100


HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Array
Laura Voigt
Marketing Director

laura.voigt@havasww.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Array
Yvonne Bond
Global Communications Director

yvonne.bond@havasww.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Array
Abby Grozenski
Director of Talent Acquisition

ny.careers@havasww.com

Array

Array

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Street address 2
Carlsbad CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com
Havas Milan
via San Vito 7
Milano Italia 20123
+39 02 802021
Havas Media Group
via San Vito 7
Milano Italia 20123
+39 02 67443201
Havas Events
via San Vito 7
Milano Italia 20123
+39 02 802021
Havas PR
via San Vito 7
Milano, Italia 20123
+39 02 802021